Select Page

Board Members

East Grand Fire Protection District No. 4 is a Special District funded by property tax dollars. The governing body of the East Grand Fire District consists of 5 Board of Directors elected by the District’s registered voters.

Click here for an archive of Board of Directors Minutes.

Board of Directors

Frank Dominguez – President
Richard Kramer – Secretary
Steve Loo – Treasurer
Mark Pappas – Vice President
Garth Hein – Member at Large
Brian Dolan – Pension Trustee

Office Staff

Todd Holzwarth – Fire Chief
Dennis Soles – Fire Marshall
Kristen Rybij – Office Manager
Steve Waldorf – Operations & Training Coordinator
Adam Gosey – Fire Equipment & Prevention Technician
Jed Henry – Volunteer Coordinator

The contact person for the District is Todd Holzwarth. He can be reached at 970-726-5824. Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions or comments.

The most important members of the department are the 42 volunteer firefighters and officers. We could not function without them.

Current Fire Danger

Fire Danger is LOW Today!

Fire Danger is LOW!

What does this mean? Click here to learn about fire danger levels >>

More on Smokey Bear at:


Board of Director's Meeting May 22 Agenda

Board of Director's Meeting May 22 2019

Get News & Updates




Cartoon Corner