Select Page


East Grand Fire Logo


TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and, particularly, to the electors of the East Grand County Fire Protection District #4 of Grand County, Colorado:

 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election will be held on the 2nd day of May, 2023, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The Board of Directors of the District have designated the following polling place:

East Grand County Fire Protection District #4 Headquarters

77601 US Highway 40

Winter Park, CO 80482

 At said election, the electors of the District shall vote for Directors to serve the following terms of office on the Board of Directors of the District:

The names of persons nominated as Director for a FOUR-Year Term:                                                     

 Donald Maurais

 Ryan Barwick

 Mark Pappas


Absentee ballot applications may be requested no earlier than April 3rd, 2023 nor later than the close of business on April 25th, 2023. Absentee ballot applications will be available at the office of the Designated Election Official located at 77601 US Highway 40, Winter Park, CO 80482.