East Grand Fire Protection District #4 - Dedicated to the preservation and protection of the residents and visitors to the Fraser Valley Member Login

Board Members

East Grand Fire Protection District No. 4 is a Special District funded by property tax dollars. The governing body of the East Grand Fire District consists of 5 Board of Directors elected by the District's registered voters.

Board of Directors Minutes
Click here for an archive of Minutes

Board of Directors
Frank Dominguez - President
Richard Kramer - Secretary
Steve Loo - Treasurer
Mark Pappas - Vice President
Garth Hein - Member at Large
Brian Dolan - Pension Trustee

Office Staff
Todd Holzwarth - Fire Chief
Dennis Soles - Fire Marshall
Kristen Rybij - Office Manager
Steve Waldorf - Operations & Training Coordinator
Adam Gosey - Fire Equipment & Prevention Technician
Jed Henry - Volunteer Coordinator

The contact person for the District is Todd Holzwarth. He can be reached at 970-726-5824. Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions or comments.

The most important members of the department are the 42 volunteer firefighters and officers. We could not function without them.

Emergency Information
Current Fire Danger Level

Current Fire Danger Level. Prevent Forest Fires. Save image to read the danger level embedded in the file's information.
Check out Smokey Bear at: www.smokeybear.com

Non-emergency Information

Non-emergency information
from East Grand Fire Dept.


Get Social

like us on Facebook


Click here for Burn Season InformationRegister with CodeRED emergency notification systemBe a Volunteer Firefighter with EGFPD - click here for more info
East Grand Fire Protection District No. 4 | 970.726.5824 | PO Box 2967 | 77601 US Hwy. 40 | Winter Park, CO 80482 | egfd@eastgrandfire.com
2010 © East Grand Fire Protection District No. 4 | Website Design & Maintenance by Firebird DesignWorks